• Billabong Wake-boarder Brian Grubb On Fuel‚Äö?Ñ?¥s Weekly Update

Billabong Wake-boarder Brian Grubb On Fuel’s Weekly Update

Check out the Weekly Update this week to catch a one-on-one interview with pro wake skater Brian Grubb talking about the progression of the sport and the next generation of riders.

To watch The Weekly Update with Boost Mobile on Fox Sports Net, check your local FSN dates and show times at: http://msn.foxsports.com

On FUEL TV, tune in on Saturdays at 11:00am, 4:00pm, 7:00pm and 10:30pm ET (8:00am, 1:00pm, 4:00pm, and 7:30pm PT); Sundays at 11:00am, 2:00pm, 5:30pm, and 2:00am ET (8:00am, 11:00am, 2:30pm, 11:00pm PT), and Monday through Friday at 3:00pm, 6:00pm, 10:30pm, and 2:00am ET (12:00pm, 3:00pm, 7:30pm, and 11:00pm PT).